Contact information

Houston

4007 Telephone Road, Houston, TX 77087
Telephone:713-643-9420
FAX: 713-643-2969
 
View map

 

 

Dallas

1654 Terre Colony, Dallas, TX 75212
Telephone:214-688-9930
FAX:214-688-9022
 
View map

Houston Team

General Manager

 

Juan DeFranco

juan@chefsproduce.com

   

Chief Financial Officer

 

Jeff Moore

jeff@chefsproduce.com

   

Buyers

 

Isabel Lopez

isabel@chefsproduce.com

   
 

Darryl Johnson

darryl@chefsproduce.com

   
 

Dennis Caylor

dennis@chefsproduce.com

   
 

Steve Kirksharian

steve@chefsproduce.com

   

 Sales

 

Owen Torres

owen@chefsproduce.com

   
 

Betheny Boyles

betheny@chefsproduce.com

   
 

Ruby Saucedo

ruby@chefsproduce.com

   
 

A.J. Hernandez

aj@chefsproduce.com

   
 

Mike DeRespaldiza

mike@chefsproduce.com

   
 

Norman Scott

norman@chefsproduce.com

   

 

contact form

Thank you for your interest in Chef's Produce.

If you have any questions or would like to speak to a team member about our products or services, please use this form or contact our office at the contact information provided.  We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Enter your message:
 
 

Dallas Team

General Manager

   

Mike Piorkowski

michael@chefsproduce.com

Accounting

   

Amelia Delgado

amelia@chefsproduce.com

   

Sales

   

Richard Torres

richard@chefsproduce.com

   

Yvaun Olsen

yvaun@chefsproduce.com

   

Allison Kulle

allison@chefsproduce.com

   

Amanda Samsel

amanda@chefsproduce.com

   

Buyers

   

Allen Smith

alleon@chefsproduce.com

   

Raul Huerta

raul@chefsproduce.com

   

Eric Tell

eric@chefsproduce.com